Today’s interesting links

I saw that Frankie Shaeffer just endorsed Obama for President:
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/frank-schaeffer/why-im-prolife-and-pro_b_85636.html

I wondered how he’d square up his pro-life stance with the Democrat’s insistence on pro-Choice.

I come back again and again to the fact that most Xtians are superstitious and believe that our tolerance is a recipe for God’s judgment day.  Personally, I haven’t made my mind up completely in Obama vs. McCain in 2008, but I don’t have any moral ambiguity in supporting either one (McCain is my choice for now since he’s an Arizonan and I think he’s more experienced, but I like a lot of what Obama has said so far.)

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

