Another Voice in Email Marketing

Acquiring new Twitter followers is nearly a daily occurrence.  Usually I get added by people who will promise me 10000 new twitter followers or who may be promoting vegetarian living or something.  So imagine my surprise when I discovered I was being followed by a company who claims to be a leader in email marketing: Email-Ladder (http://www.email-ladder.co.uk).  While the site was somewhat spartan, I did pick up a white paper on integrating Email and Social Media, a topic I’m very interested in.  They have a blog site at (http://www.email-ladder.co.uk/blog) with a posting dated last week (maybe they’re really new so that would explain the lack of content?)  All in all, a decent find and since it came from Twitter, I didn’t have to do anything to find them; they found me.

Leave a Reply

