Quick Post to Unica Customer Central

Well, I posted my first blog to Unica Customer Central.  Hopefully, it’ll be the first in a number of useful blog entries or at least be entertaining from time to time.  I’ll probably cross post here and to Unica Customer Central since not everyone has access, but I *may* change the focus of this blog to more general tech stuff and move all of the eMessage/Campaign/etc. stuff to Unica Customer Central.  Their interface is pretty cool and they even support things like flash, etc. (I wonder if they’re using something like Square Space?)  In any case, it’s a good start and I’m optimistic that Unica Customer Central will be a central gathering place for all of us to network.

Leave a Reply

