got my iPad for vacation,

Thanks Craigslist! I found an iPad with Ghost Armor and a cover. I’m calling her Roxanne. (no indicate lights so it doesn’t have to put on the red light :). I picked up the wired magazine iPad app 🙂 it’s amazing if a bit pricey. As a multimedia experience it’s truly breathtaking. I see a huge future for catalogs like Lands End if the iPad continues to take off. More later…

2 Responses to “got my iPad for vacation,”

  1. Tuyen Says:

    R U traveling across the US? What US state are you in now? I would like to meet Roxanne when you make it to Maryland.

    Tuyen

    • fredvw Says:

      We’ll be in Silver Spring on Thursday. We’re dropping our kids scholarship applications off in person at the office. Hope to show off Roxy then 🙂

Leave a Reply

