Where did the month go? :)

Wow. It’s been a month since I got back from my 3 week tour across the northeast. The iPad continues to amaze me! Yesterday I picked up the iPad camera connector and with the jailbreak I can access USB keys as well as SD cards. I don’t think I’ll need to hook up an external hard drive but it’s doable. Also I can hook up a USB keyboard making typing a lot easier. Wonder about getting a Bluetooth or mighty mouse that will give the iPad a mouse cursor. I found a way to start watching Mad Men. Five episodes in and it’s a little depressing but interesting overall (www.madmenepisodes.com I think). Still wondering about a better iPad case too. And I got a printing app called printcentral and a viewer called goodreader. Who knew I’d actually Pay for apps (#1 cheapo here 🙂 it’s all good 🙂

Leave a Reply

