Day 3 with google glass

Well the hits just keep on coming!  Today I was able to visit the Choice Hotels mobile website via glass.  It wasn’t easy to navigate but I was able to get there and click on a few links.  Next I discovered how to view the Mobile YouTube website and to view some online video.  Finally, I was able to use the onscreen navigation app (while my wife was driving) to give directions.  This was very very cool.  Of course I also shared a video I captured yesterday to YouTube and that is in the previous post.  I arrived home late on Monday so tomorrow…it’s time for show-and-tell at Choice!

Leave a Reply

