Goodbye Glass

It was a short 25 days since I first got Google Glass.  In that time I got a lot of looks and did a countless demos.  I was able to engineer sideloading applications (APKs) onto Glass and got several of them working.  The only thing I didn’t do was to build a from-scratch glassware application; however I did deconstruct one of the demo applications.  At this point, the device is on its way back to Google.  Maybe I’ll try to use the emulator [https://github.com/Scarygami/mirror-api] and continue trying to develop a glassware app but for now, this chapter is, unfortunately, closed 😦

Leave a Reply

